Happy Flyday, everyone!

I was recently tagged by Write Ally! Write! to complete these series of Would You Rather questions.

1. Read only series or alone?

I love reading both but I do have a lot more stand alone novels than series, so, I guess that sort of speaks volume?

2. Read only female or male authors?

Not to be biased but yeah, definitely female authors!

3. Shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Physical bookstore! Always!

4. All books become movies or TV shows?

Movies, duh!

5. Read 5 pages per day or 5  books per week?

I can read more than 5 pages a day but not 5 books per week lol!

6. Be professional reviewer or author?

Author! I’ve always wanted to publish book(s), so we shall see?

7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones?

Read new ones! Although each book I got my hands on will almost always be my favorite!

8. Be a librarian or bookseller?

Bookseller! I come from a very business-minded family!

9. Only read your favorite genre or every genre except  your favorite?

I would go with reading my favorite genre. Better than reading something that’s not my cup of tea.

10. Only read physical books or ebooks?

Physical books! Nothing beats flipping and smelling the pages! And…the only ebooks I read are fanfictions.

Thanks again for tagging me, Write Ally! Write!

